Contact Our Staff

Administrative Support

Lisa Cutsforth, Receptionist/Office Coordinator
Email: lisa.cutsforth@capitolbank.com
Phone: 608-836-1616

Ellen Thom, Executive Assistant
Email: ellen.thom@capitolbank.com
Phone: 608-836-4100

Human Resources

Eugene Bembenek, Sr. Vice President
Email: gene.bembenek@capitolbank.com
Phone: 608-836-4106

Pam Fisher, HR Assistant/Marketing/
Website Administrator
Email: pam.fisher@capitolbank.com
Phone: 608-836-4123


Information Technology Officer

Karl Krug, Information Technology Officer
Email: karl.krug@capitolbank.com
Phone: 608-836-4126


Loan Operations

Lori Pond, Vice President/Loan Administration
Email: lori.pond@capitolbank.com
Phone: 608-836-4117

Rosalie Steiner, Loan Representative
Email: loandept@capitolbank.com
Phone: 608-836-4118

Sheri Zahler, Loan Representative
Email: loandept@capitolbank.com
Phone: 608-836-4121

Annette Wolter, Loan Operations Supervisor
Email: loandept@capitolbank.com
Phone: 608-836-4125

Renee Lassanske, Loan Representative
Email: loandept@capitolbank.com
Phone: 608-836-4122

Sue Bundy, Loan Representative
Email: loandept@capitolbank.com
Phone: 608-836-4104

Ashley Mucek, Commercial Lending Assistant
Email: ashley.mucek@capitolbank.com
Phone: 608-836-4131

Aaron Cassel, Senior Credit Analyst
Email: aaron.cassel@capitolbank.com
Phone: 608-836-4102

Joshua Ackerman, Credit Analyst
Email: joshua.ackerman@capitolbank.com
Phone: 608-836-4325


Operations

Bill Conybear, A.V.P. Operations
Email: bill.conybear@capitolbank.com
Phone: 608-836-4110

Cathy Wittenwyler, A.V.P. Operations
Email: catherine.wittenwyler@capitolbank.com
Phone: 608-836-4103

Valarie Kusse, Operations Assistant
Email: valarie.kusse@capitolbank.com
Phone:608-836-4113

Julie Martinson, Operations Assistant
Email: julie.martinson@capitolbank.com
Phone: 608-836-4309

Karri Bollig, Operations Assistant
Email: karrie.karban@capitolbank.com
Phone: 608-836-4308

Michael Beuthien, Operations Assistant
Email: michael.beuthien@capitolbank.com
Phone: 608-836-4132

Paige Janquart, Accounting Assistant
Email: paige.janquart@capitolbank.com
Phone: 608-836-4124

Teller Line - Madison

Barb Bahr, Head Teller
Email: barb.bahr@capitolbank.com
Phone: 608-836-1616

Jim Wermuth, Teller
Email: tellers@capitolbank.com
Phone: 608-836-1616

Shawn Szczerba, Teller
Email: tellers@capitolbank.com
Phone: 608-836-1616

Linda Everett, Teller
Email: tellers@capitolbank.com
Phone:608-836-1616

Taylor Rosemeyer, Teller
Email: tellers@capitolbank.com
Phone: 608-836-1616

Mac Hill, Teller
Email: tellers@capitolbank.com
Phone: 608-836-1616

Marilaine Blair-Patrick, Teller
Email: tellers@capitolbank.com
Phone: 608-836-1616

Teller Line - Verona

Vanessa Dawson, Personal Banker/Teller
Email: vanessa.dawson@capitolbank.com
Phone: 608-845-0108

 

Marlowe Thomas, Teller
Email: tellers@capitolbank.com
Phone: 608-845-0108

Zach Conlin, Teller
Email: tellers@capitolbank.com
Phone: 608-845-0108